Going Through An M.E Flare Up

I had intended to be publishing more blog posts to myMEjourney blog much more frequently the past couple of weeks and especially this week, with not having my weekly blog post at all. But unfortunately, I’ve been having a bad flare up with my illness. My M.E is severe as it is, each and every day; but unfortunately every few months, I’ll suffer from a flare up of all my symptoms causing me to feel more unwell, be in more pain, increased fatigue and an exasperation of all my regular symptoms.

I thought I’d write a somewhat short blog post to explain why I haven’t published any new blog posts on this blog, as it’s very important to me to keep myMEjourney up to date and made into a regular and frequently updated blog.

If any of you M.E sufferers out there are going through a bad time with a flare up, just know that you’re not alone and there are others in similar circumstances to you; you’re never alone in this.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

As always, take care of yourselves.

Leave a Reply

